General Information

For general information about the company  info@aactd.us
or you can call +1 302 385 6987

Admissions

For admissions information admissions@aactd.us

Technical Support

Office Application support oasupport@aactd.us

Database support dbsupport@aactd.us

Networking support  networksupport@aactd.us

Graphic Design support gdsupport@aactd.us

Factory Automation support fasupport@aactd.us

Computer Maintenance support  cmsupport@aactd.us

For any other support support@aactd.us

Academic Assistance

If you are currently enrolled in a course email your instructor. If you are not currently enrolled, contact your Student Academic Advisor.

Hours of Operation

8AM to 5PM (Mountain Time) Monday through Friday

Holiday Schedule

AACTD offices will be closed

  • New Year’s Day – January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day – Third Monday in January
  • Memorial Day – Last Monday in May
  • Fourth of July – July 4
  • Labor Day – First Monday in September
  • Thanksgiving Day – Fourth Thursday in November
  • Friday immediately following Thanksgiving Day
  • Christmas Eve – December 24
  • Christmas Day – December 25

Location